Who Is on the Committee?

The committee consists of five city residents, appointed by the mayor with the advice and consent of the city council; one supervisory-level member of AFPD; the City’s nuisance enforcement officer; and one member of the city council, assigned by the mayor.

Show All Answers

1. Who Is on the Committee?
2. What If I Want to Join the Committee?
3. What Is a Nuisance?
4. Where Can I Find the City’s Nuisance Laws?
5. How Do I Report a Nuisance?
6. What Happens When Nuisance is Reported?
7. Can't I Do Whatever I Want on My Property?
8. Does Nuisance Enforcement Really Reduce Crime in the City?
9. What If I Have More Questions or Want to Help?